Countdown - Reisverslag uit Geleen, Nederland van Nica Ortu - WaarBenJij.nu Countdown - Reisverslag uit Geleen, Nederland van Nica Ortu - WaarBenJij.nu

Countdown

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Nica

31 Juli 2013 | Nederland, Geleen

Helloooo!

This was actually intended as a test round but now I'm already writing I can also make it a bit longer:) My last week in The Netherlands.. what can I say about that.. I was actually waiting for the day to leave. Everything was arranged, almost everybody was already gone (which was secretly a bit hard for me) and I already moved two weeks ago from maastricht back to G-town, which was also a big moment for me. I loved the place and most of you all had a great time in that house. So.. maybe leaving Maastricht was one of the big steps in this new adventure for me. Maastricht was my home. I have a lot of memories from the last 2 years there that formed me as the person who I am right now. This city has taught me to be responsible and independent. Moreover, I learned a lot about living on my own and taking care of myself. I developed myself in such a way that I am able to satisfy myself. I'm not only talking about the Maastricht student life. I'm talking about the goals I reached there. I picked up my study!! which was one of the most important things for me this year.

and nowwwwwwww.. I CAN GO TO VALENCIA! Although it's a bit scary for me as most of you already know, I realize that I have to be very thankful for this amazing opportunity. Not everyone can do such a thing so easily.

This new adventure is gonna be a new chapter in my life. And I can tell you.. It's gonna be fucking AWESOME!
I'm gonna make the best of it and I will stay in contact with you with the aid of this website. You will hear from me!

Adios!! See you in 6 months :D

xxxx Nica

  • 31 Juli 2013 - 11:56

    Patrizia Ortu:

    Hey Nica,

    Meid geniet ervan !!! Je gaat een ervaring rijker worden!!

    divertirse, disfrutar y buena suerte con tu práctica!

    Groetjes Liefs van Ciucco, Patrizia, Sophie en Dante XXX

  • 31 Juli 2013 - 12:37

    Alicia:

    Have fun!

  • 26 April 2020 - 21:58

    Egon Loo:

    Hoi we hebben je rijbewijs gevonden bij de ijskraam in epen
    Mijn telefoonnummer is 06-20749060
    Gr

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Nica

Actief sinds 30 Juni 2013
Verslag gelezen: 385
Totaal aantal bezoekers 6846

Voorgaande reizen:

01 Augustus 2013 - 31 Januari 2014

Internship Valencia

Landen bezocht: