Volveré a Holanda! - Reisverslag uit Valencia, Spanje van Nica Ortu - WaarBenJij.nu Volveré a Holanda! - Reisverslag uit Valencia, Spanje van Nica Ortu - WaarBenJij.nu

Volveré a Holanda!

Door: Nica Ortu

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Nica

25 Januari 2014 | Spanje, Valencia

Hola chicos!

6 months in Valencia for my internship and a language course. Living in a different culture, meeting new people and doing things I will never forget. But now, it’s time to go home.

For me, it seems like yesterday that I was sitting in the airplane with Milou. On my way to Valencia for 6 months. I didn’t know what to expect from my internship or which people I was going to meet. I only knew that I was staying there for 6 months and I didn’t really know if I liked it or not.

Those 6 months are over now. Everything is packed and the house is clean for the next students. Robin and I are going to the city centre to enjoy all the plaza’s one more time and have diner in bonita Valencia to celebrate the amazing time we had here. I did everything together with Robin as most of you know. I’m very happy that I met Robin and I didn’t want to share this experience with someone else. We have a lot of great memories together here and the most important thing: a new friendship!

Those 6 months were an amazing experience for me. I did everything I wanted to do! I saw Pierre and Dominique in Valencia and Alicante, we visited Amel, Sandra and Sterre in Barcelona, I was in Madrid with my classmates, I went to Ibiza, Calpe, Javea, and Denia and I even went to this crazy la tomatina festival. But the most important thing of all is that I learned a lot here. About myself and JEEEJ : My Spanish improved a lot!! I can have conversations now without using Google translate on my phone.

I can honestly say that I am happy to go home now. I will never forget this amazing experience and I will take everything with me that I have learned from it.

Thanks to everybody who made this journey possible for me!

Valencia, we will definitely meet again ☺

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Nica

Actief sinds 30 Juni 2013
Verslag gelezen: 1325
Totaal aantal bezoekers 6840

Voorgaande reizen:

01 Augustus 2013 - 31 Januari 2014

Internship Valencia

Landen bezocht: